2019-2020 Harrisburg Heat Game Schedule and Results

The Harrisburg Heat will open the 2019-2020 schedule on the road on November 30, 2019. The team will be home on December 7th for the first of 12 home games in Harrisburg at the Farm Show Arena. Individual game tickets will be available for sale online soon. Contact kevin@harrisburgheat.com for additional ticket information including season and group ticket packages.

Date Time Location Opponent Tickets / Result
Saturday, November 30 7:00 PM Away W 12-3 | Game Recap
Saturday, December 7        7:00 PM Home W 7-1 | Game Recap
Sunday, December 8 3:00 PM Away L 4-3 | Game Recap
Saturday, December 14 7:05 PM Home W 8-4 | Game Recap
Friday, December 27 7:00 PM Away W 10-5 | Game Recap
Saturday, December 28 7:00 PM Away L 10-6 | Game Recap
Saturday, January 4 7:30 PM Away W 7-3 | Game Recap
Sunday, January 12 2:00 PM Away L 7-5 | Game Recap
Saturday, January 18 7:05 PM Home W 5-2 | Game Recap
Sunday, January  19   5:05 PM Home W 13-3 | Game Recap
Friday, January 24 7:35 PM Home L 7-5 | Game Recap
Sunday, January 26    5:05 PM Home W 7-4 | Game Recap
Friday, January 31 10:35 PM Away W 11-10 | Game Recap
Thursday, February 6 8:05 PM Away L 6-5 (OT) | Game Recap
Saturday, February 8 8:05 PM Away L 9-6 | Game Recap
Sunday, February 9 6:07 PM Away W 6-5 | Game Recap
Saturday, February 15 6:05 PM Away L 7-4
Saturday, February 22 7:05 PM Home
BUY TICKETS
Sunday, February 23  5:05 PM Home
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, March 7 6:05 PM Away
Wednesday, March 11 7:05 PM Home
BUY TICKETS
Sunday, March 15 5:05 PM Home
BUY TICKETS
Friday, March 20 7:35 PM Home
BUY TICKETS
Sunday, March 22 5:05 PM Home
BUY TICKETS