2019-2020 Harrisburg Heat Game Schedule and Results

The Harrisburg Heat will open the 2019-2020 schedule on the road on November 30, 2019. The team will be home on December 7th for the first of 12 home games in Harrisburg at the Farm Show Arena. Individual game tickets will be available for sale online soon. Contact kevin@harrisburgheat.com for additional ticket information including season and group ticket packages.

Date Time Location Opponent Tickets / Result
Saturday, November 30 7:05 PM Away
Saturday, December 7         7:05 PM Home
BUY TICKETS
Sunday, December 8 3:00 PM Away
Saturday, December 14  7:05 PM Home
BUY TICKETS
Friday, December 20  7:35 PM Away
Sunday, December 22  1:05 PM Away
Saturday, January 4  7:05 PM Away
Sunday, January 12  2:00 PM Away
Saturday, January 18 7:05 PM Home
BUY TICKETS
Sunday, January  19   5:05 PM Home
BUY TICKETS
Friday, January 24 7:35 PM Home
BUY TICKETS
Sunday, January 26    5:05 PM Home
BUY TICKETS
Friday, January 31 10:35 PM Away
Thursday, February 6 8:05 PM Away
Saturday, February 8 8:05 PM Away
Sunday, February 9 6:07 PM Away
Saturday, February 15 7:05 PM Away
Saturday, February 22 7:05 PM Home
BUY TICKETS
Sunday, February 23  5:05pm Home
BUY TICKETS
Saturday, March 7 7:05pm Away
Wednesday, March 11 7:05 PM Home
BUY TICKETS
Sunday, March 15 5:05 PM Home
BUY TICKETS
Friday, March 20 7:35pm Home
BUY TICKETS
Sunday, March 22 5:05pm Home
BUY TICKETS