Schedule

Schedule2018-02-26T12:46:25+00:00

2017-2018 Harrisburg Heat Game Schedule and Results

Date Time Location Opponent Tickets
Saturday, Nov 11 7:05pm Home  W 7-6 | Boxscore
Saturday, Nov 18 8:05pm Away  L 8-7 | Boxscore
Sunday, Nov 19 4:05pm Away W (OT) 4-3 | Boxscore
Friday, Dec 1 7:35pm Home W 8-3 | Boxscore
Saturday, Dec 2 7:05pm Home L 7-6 (OT) | Boxscore
Saturday, Dec 9 7:05pm Home L 5-2 | Boxscore
Sunday, Dec 10 1:30pm Home L 10-5 | Boxscore
Friday, Dec 15 7:35pm Home L 8-5 | Boxscore
Saturday, Dec 16 7:05pm Home W 6-5 (SO) | Boxscore
Saturday, Dec 23 7:35pm Away  L 7-5 | Boxscore
Friday, Dec 29 7:05pm Away L 8-6 | Boxscore
Saturday, Jan 6 6:05pm Away  L 4-3 (OT)Boxscore
Friday, Jan 12 8:35pm Away W 5-3 | Boxscore
Saturday, Jan 13 7:05pm Away  L 10-4 | Boxscore
Saturday, Jan 20 6:05pm Away  L 12-5 | Boxscore
Friday, Jan 26 7:35pm Home  L 4-2| Boxscore
Saturday, Jan 27 7:05pm Home L 5-4 | Boxscore
Friday, Feb 9 7:35pm Away  L 5-2 | Boxscore
Sunday, Feb 11 4:05pm Away  L 8-5 | Boxscore
Saturday, Feb 17 2:05pm Away L 8-7 | Boxscore
Friday, Feb 23 7:35pm Home L 12-9 | Boxscore
Saturday, Feb 24 7:05pm Home W 8-7 | Boxscore