Schedule

Schedule2018-12-12T10:57:41+00:00

2018-2019 Harrisburg Heat Game Schedule and Results

Date Time Location Opponent Tickets / Result
Saturday, Dec 1 7:05pm Home L 9-7 | Recap | Stats
Saturday, Dec 8 7:05pm Home W 7-6 | Recap | Stats
Friday, Dec 14 7:35pm Away Watch Online
Sunday, Dec 16 2:00pm Away
Sunday, Dec 30 3:05pm Away
Saturday, Jan 12 6:00pm Away
Sunday, Jan 13 2:00pm Away
Saturday, Jan 19 6:00pm Away
Friday, Jan 25 7:35pm Home
Get Tickets
Saturday, Jan 26 7:05pm Home
Get Tickets
Sunday, Feb 10 3:00pm Away
Sunday, Feb 17 3:05pm Away
Saturday, Feb 23 7:05pm Home
Get Tickets
Sunday, Feb 24 5:05pm Home
Get Tickets
Saturday, Mar 2 7:05pm Away
Sunday, Mar 3 4:05pm Away
Saturday, Mar 9 3:05pm Away
Sunday, Mar 10 2:00pm Away
Sunday, Mar 17 5:05pm Home
Get Tickets
Saturday, Mar 23 7:05pm Home
Get Tickets
Sunday, Mar 24 5:05pm Home
Get Tickets
Friday, Mar 29 7:35pm Home
Get Tickets
Saturday, Mar 30 7:05pm Home
Get Tickets
Saturday, Apr 6 7:05pm Home
Get Tickets