2021-2022 Home Games

The Harrisburg Heat will play 12 matches at home, including two against division rival Baltimore Blast. 

Date Time Location Opponent Tickets / Result
Saturday, December 18   7:05 PM Home
Buy Tickets
Saturday, January 22 7:05 PM Home
Buy Tickets
Friday, January 28 7:35 PM Home
Buy Tickets
Saturday, January 29 7:05 PM Home
Buy Tickets
Saturday, February 26 7:05 PM Home
Buy Tickets
Sunday, February 27 5:05 PM Home
Buy Tickets
Friday, March 11 7:35 PM Home
Buy Tickets
Sunday, March 13 5:05 PM Home
Buy Tickets
Friday, March 25 7:35 PM Home
Buy Tickets
Sunday, March 27 5:05 PM Home
Buy Tickets
Saturday, April 2 7:05 PM Home
Buy Tickets
Sunday, April 3 5:05 PM Home
Buy Tickets