2017-18 Individual Game Tickets

The Harrisburg Heat, Central Pennsylvania’s Professional Indoor Soccer Team, will kick off the 2017-18 season in November. Visit http://harrisburgheat.com/ for the full schedule when it is released by the MASL.

2017-2018 Ticket Prices

  • VIP – $22.00
  • Center – $20.00
  • Corner – $17.00
  • Goal – $14.00

* Ticket price includes a $2 convenience charge.

2016-17 Game Results

Date Time Location Opponent Buy Tickets
Saturday, Nov 5 7:05 PM HOME L 11-6 | Recap
Saturday, Nov 12 7:05 PM HOME W 6-5 (OT) | Recap
Friday, Nov 18 7:35 PM AWAY  L 5-2
Friday, Nov 25 7:35 PM HOME W 7-4 | Recap
Saturday, Dec 3 7:05 PM HOME cedarrapids L 3-2 (OT)
Saturday, Dec 10 7:05 PM HOME W 10-8 | Recap
Friday, Dec 23 7:35 PM AWAY  L 6-4 | Recap
Friday, Dec 30 7:35 PM HOME W 7-4 | Recap
Friday, Jan 6 7:35 PM AWAY  L 11-7 | Recap
Saturday, Jan 14 7:05 PM AWAY  L 5-2 | Recap
Friday, Jan 20 7:35 PM AWAY stlouis  W 7-5 | Recap
Saturday, Jan 21 7:05 PM AWAY chicago  W 6-3 | Recap
Friday, Jan 27 7:35 PM HOME L 8-7 | Recap
Saturday, Jan 28 7:05 PM HOME chicago L 7-6 | Recap
Saturday, Feb 4 7:05 PM AWAY  W 6-2 | Recap
Thursday, Feb 16 7:05 PM AWAY cedarrapids  W 9-6 | Recap
Friday, Feb 17 7:35 PM AWAY logo-comets  L 12-4 | Recap
Friday, Feb 24 7:35 PM HOME W 11-6 | Recap
Saturday, Feb 25 7:05 PM HOME W 4-2
Sunday, Mar 5 4:05 PM AWAY  L 11-3 | Recap
Saturday, Mar 11 7:05 PM AWAY Playoff – Game 1
W 5-4 | Recap
Wednesday, Mar 15 7:35 PM HOME Playoff – Game 2
L 7-4 | RecapPlayoff – Game 3
L 4-1 | Recap